ACBL Unit #125 Home Page
American Contract Bridge League


Unit Sponsored Games (Vichill League, Summer Imp League, Special Games) Click Here 


The next Vichill League session will be November 5th.

Our Buckeye State Sectional will be here before we know it-Nov. 7-9. Click Here for flyer! Your help donating desserts or bakery is requested and will be greatly appreciated! If you can donate, please contact Kathy Sulgrove. Kathy Sulgrove

The December STaC week will be Dec. 8-14th. Register your club. Make plans to play in the Unit 2 session STaC Swiss game on Sunday, the 14th, at the Solon Senior Center. Click Here for flyer. Register your team with Kathy Sulgrove.


Click Here for a quick look at upcoming area events and tournaments. See Tournament Page for a more extensive list. 

        Website maintained by  Kathy Sulgrove. Any comments or suggestions are welcomed.  Click Here for Email    Website last updated  Oct. 13, 2014.